Deleting your Facebook account is a serious decision, so make sure it is definitely the right decision for you. If you think you'll not use Facebook again , then you can delete your account permanetly. There are plenty of reasons to delete a facebook account, most common reasons are having more than one accounts or getting too much notifications from your friends. Whatever the reason is, If you've had enough and want to get rid from your account, you have two options: Deactivate or Delete. By deactivating, your profile disappears from the facebook and data in your account remains saved in facebook's database and anytime you can reactivate your account. By deleting, your data is removed permanently and you will not be able to retrieve any of the content or information you have added. So choice is your's decide yourself ðŸ˜‰ what you want to do. All of us know that how to deactivate a facebook account, so let's get started with how to delete a facebook account😄.